top of page

2017 Run to Raton Award Winners

2017 Car Show Winners

William Cunico won for longest distance travled
coming all the way from Gilbert, AZ.

Ted Aragon and Gilbert Aragon won the Sinner's Pick awards

Denver Feldman and Danny Vukonich won the People's Choice Award 

Frank Carrasco won for Best 
Show Bicycle

Trike Winner

2017 Miss Run to Raton

Zach Shells

Fort Collin

Jennie Bacca Mills 

2017 Miss Run to Raton

bottom of page